Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram
Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram

This is not a secret that Instagram (just like any other social network) is always watching you and your activity. How many followers have you got on Instagram? Surely, not as many as Selena Gomez has! She’s just keep acquiring new ones. Now the tar is followed by 103 million of admirers.

PEOPLE ask the popular network to provide it with the year-end materials from this year. So, taking a look back in 2016 we found out who is the most popular on Instagram.

Get acquainted with the list of 10 most-followed stars on Instagram this year!

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 103 million followers
  2. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 93.6 million followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 89.6 million followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 88.9 million followers
  5. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 87.8 million followers
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 82.3 million followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 79.5 million followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 71 million followers
  9. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 69 million followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 68.9 million followers
Why Did Ariana Grande Continued Her World Tour After Manchester Bombing? Why Did Ariana Grande Continued Her World Tour After Manchester Bombing?
Ariana Grande decided o comment on her choice to continue her tour after the terrible attack Manchester this May.
Rare Appearance On The Red Carpet Of Selena Gomez And The Weeknd Rare Appearance On The Red Carpet Of Selena Gomez And The Weeknd
Usually Selema Gomez and The Weeknd cannot be seen on public together.
Selena Gomez And The Weeknd Attend Disneyland Selena Gomez And The Weeknd Attend Disneyland
Selena Gomez and The Weeknd attended Anaheim (California). They had a date night there.
Taylor Swift Music Video Director Joseph Kahn Blasts Gender 'Double Standards' Taylor Swift Music Video Director Joseph Kahn Blasts Gender 'Double Standards'
Taylor Swift surprised her fans and pleased with the new masterpiece.