Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram
Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram

This is not a secret that Instagram (just like any other social network) is always watching you and your activity. How many followers have you got on Instagram? Surely, not as many as Selena Gomez has! She’s just keep acquiring new ones. Now the tar is followed by 103 million of admirers.

PEOPLE ask the popular network to provide it with the year-end materials from this year. So, taking a look back in 2016 we found out who is the most popular on Instagram.

Get acquainted with the list of 10 most-followed stars on Instagram this year!

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 103 million followers
  2. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 93.6 million followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 89.6 million followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 88.9 million followers
  5. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 87.8 million followers
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 82.3 million followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 79.5 million followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 71 million followers
  9. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 69 million followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 68.9 million followers
Taylor Swift Assisted A Pregnant Homeless Fan With Obtaining A Home Taylor Swift Assisted A Pregnant Homeless Fan With Obtaining A Home
One of Taylor Swift's admirers shared on The Swift Life application that the star helped her to buy a house after she was homeless for 8 month. The fan was pregnant.
Taylor Swift Continues British Vogue's New Style Taylor Swift Continues British Vogue's New Style
Edward Enninful, the new Editor-in-Chief of British Vogue, got some high praise for his first issue with Adwoa Aboah on the cover. Most people thought it will be impossible to follow-up such a great launch. However, Edward managed to do it again!
Selena Gomez Managed To Accept Her Scar From Kidney Transplantation Selena Gomez Managed To Accept Her Scar From Kidney Transplantation
Selena Gomez received the title of Billboard's Woman of the Year for 2017. The 25-year-old singer shared about her health. We remind you that the star underwent kidney transplantation.
Selena Gomez in the image of a fatal beauty Selena Gomez in the image of a fatal beauty
It turns out that the beautiful Selena Gomez can easily appear in the image of a fatal temptress!