Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram
Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram

This is not a secret that Instagram (just like any other social network) is always watching you and your activity. How many followers have you got on Instagram? Surely, not as many as Selena Gomez has! She’s just keep acquiring new ones. Now the tar is followed by 103 million of admirers.

PEOPLE ask the popular network to provide it with the year-end materials from this year. So, taking a look back in 2016 we found out who is the most popular on Instagram.

Get acquainted with the list of 10 most-followed stars on Instagram this year!

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 103 million followers
  2. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 93.6 million followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 89.6 million followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 88.9 million followers
  5. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 87.8 million followers
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 82.3 million followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 79.5 million followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 71 million followers
  9. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 69 million followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 68.9 million followers
Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber finally broke up Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber finally broke up
According to the media, Bieber now closely communicates with the 22-year-old model Baskin Champion.
We broke down: Selena and Justin break up again? We broke down: Selena and Justin break up again?
It seems that Selena Gomez and Justin Bieber decided to take a break from each other.
Jennifer Lawrence Is Curious In What Is Going On Between Karlie Kloss And Taylor Swift Jennifer Lawrence Is Curious In What Is Going On Between Karlie Kloss And Taylor Swift
Jennifer Lawrence is interested in what is going on between Taylor Swift and Karlie Kloss.
Taylor Swift invests money in real estate Taylor Swift invests money in real estate
One of the most highly paid singers 28-year-old Taylor Swift prefers not to spend their fees on a chic life.