Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram
Selena Gomez Has The Biggest Quantity Of Followers On Instagram

This is not a secret that Instagram (just like any other social network) is always watching you and your activity. How many followers have you got on Instagram? Surely, not as many as Selena Gomez has! She’s just keep acquiring new ones. Now the tar is followed by 103 million of admirers.

PEOPLE ask the popular network to provide it with the year-end materials from this year. So, taking a look back in 2016 we found out who is the most popular on Instagram.

Get acquainted with the list of 10 most-followed stars on Instagram this year!

  1. Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) – 103 million followers
  2. Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) – 93.6 million followers
  3. Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) – 89.6 million followers
  4. Beyoncé (@beyonce) – 88.9 million followers
  5. Kim Kardashian (@kimkardashian) – 87.8 million followers
  6. Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) – 82.3 million followers
  7. Kylie Jenner (@kyliejenner) – 79.5 million followers
  8. Dwayne Johnson (@therock) – 71 million followers
  9. Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) – 69 million followers
  10. Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) – 68.9 million followers
Ariana Grande Is Rocking the Most Unexpected Hairstyle: A Purple Bomb! Ariana Grande Is Rocking the Most Unexpected Hairstyle: A Purple Bomb!
Ariana Grande can not be imagined without a hairstyle with a long ponytail. This became her business card and a bright image feature. But such a fan of the girl had not yet seen.
Joe Alwyn And Taylor Swift Did Not Manage To Cover From Paparazzi Joe Alwyn And Taylor Swift Did Not Manage To Cover From Paparazzi
Taylor Swift and Joe Alwyn were spotted together.
Ariana Grande Posted Thanked Her Fans For Their Support Ariana Grande Posted Thanked Her Fans For Their Support
Ariana Grande uploaded a video where she is expressing thanks to her admirers for their love and support after her Dangerous Woman tour ended in Italy.
Joe Alwyn Will Perform A Lover Of Queen Elizabeth Joe Alwyn Will Perform A Lover Of Queen Elizabeth
Joe Alwyn has quickly become a rising star. And that happened not because he is a boyfriend of Taylor Swift.