Instagram Selena Gomez

selenagomez
222 M subscribers 1,7 K posts
I’m so excited to announce that I'm hosting #VaxLive: The Concert to Reunite the World! I’ll be joining @glblctzn in calling for equitable COVID-19 vaccine distribution for all. Tune in Saturday, May 8: https://vaxlive.org
04/13/2021 04:00
My @RareBeauty Discovery Eyeshadow Palette and Always an Optimist Weightless Eye Primer are finally HERE! Try it only at @sephora, @sephoracanada, #sephorainjcp and RareBeauty.com.
04/13/2021 07:01
Babies @juliamichaels
04/11/2021 07:27
Check out my new @rarebeauty Discovery Eyeshadow Palette in True to Myself and Always an Optimist Weightless Eye Primer. I love that the palette comes with 7 everyday shades for easy combos and when you use it with the eye primer it really makes the shadows pop. -so weightless and doesn’t feel sticky. Can’t wait for all of you to try it on 4/12 at 9PM PT — only at @sephora @sephoracanada #sephorainjcp and RareBeauty.com
04/05/2021 04:02
kinda missin this one
03/23/2021 02:48
03/20/2021 01:36
The support y’all have given me for #Revelacion has been incredible and I am beyond grateful for all of you. ♥️????????
03/18/2021 06:27
@rollingstonein ???? -thank you
03/13/2021 10:59
when your best friends come to celebrate the album…
03/13/2021 03:41
The closest I’m getting to a boat in Miami for right now! Thanks, @spotify ????????
03/13/2021 02:33
Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all the incredible people that made REVELACIÓN possible. ❤ Elena Rose - @elenarose  Christopher Carballo Ramos - @krisfloyd   Marco Masis - @tainy  Alejandro Borrero - @lexborrero  Ivanni Rodriguez - @digitalrnssnc  Jota Rosa - @jotarosa  Albert Hype - @alberthype NEON16 - @neon16 Angelo Carretta  - @ang_otb Serban Ghenea -  @serbangheneamixes John Hanes – n/a Chris Gehringer - @chrisgehringer Sylvia MacCalla - @sylmac  Leyla Hoyle - @leyladiva.wav Bart Schoudel - @bschoudel Randy Class - @randyclass  Egdar Barrera - @edgarbarrera  Raul A Ocasio Ruiz - @rauwalejandro Jorge A. Diaz - @alvaritodiaz Julia Michaels - @juliamichaels  Myke Towers - @myketowers  Mick Raskin - @mickraskal Kat Dahlia - @katdahlia  Carolina Colon Juarbe - @gale_oficial Juan Andres Ceballos - @nito_producer  Jorge Luis Perez Jr. – @rozomusic Gregory Aldae Hein – @aldaelong Santiago Beltran - @santibel.co DJ Snake - @djsnake  Marty Maro -  @maromakesmusic Zabdiel de Jesus - @zabdieldejesus K Sotomayor - @ksotomvyor Nicholas Mercier – @mercer
03/13/2021 01:20
REVELACIÓN is out now / REVELACIÓN disponible ya
03/12/2021 08:03

Selena Gomez / Top pics

Selena Gomez pic #591577 1152x1656 11666
Selena Gomez pic #591578 1152x1620 10250
Selena Gomez pic #591581 1280x1750 7261
Selena Gomez pic #1158556 1200x1673 6080
Selena Gomez pic #591817 2000x1429 3885
Selena Gomez pic #1212168 1500x2250 3256