Instagram Rita Ora

ritaora
16 M subscribers 362 posts
Barricades first play with @zanelowe on @applemusic tomorrow 9AM PT/12PM ET/5PM BST… here we go ravers @netskyofficial ⚡️
06/21/2022 08:28
Tin Soldier coming soon ????
06/07/2022 06:33
The semi-finals are here!! ???? Let’s go #TeamRita!! Who are you rooting for on my team? ❤️ The Voice Australia #TheVoiceAU Photographer @taligphotography Styling @kate_darvill @janabartolo Make Up @stoj_makeupartist Hair @lok_lau
05/22/2022 11:30
Lots of different moods honestly. Especially since I’ve been in my little creative hole! Sometimes one needs to just express! You know. Happy weekend everyone. Love you all! ????
05/22/2022 01:56
An evening with @dior ???? #diorspring23 @mrkimjones @elirusselllinnetz
05/20/2022 10:19
Ready for the summer sun!! ☀️Obsessed with my shades from @silhouetteeyewear ❤️‍???? #RitaOraXSilhouetteEyewear #RITA4Silhouette #RitaOraStyle #ad
05/19/2022 05:30
Today was one of those days, I woke up and the day just took off. Before I knew it, it was the afternoon so I made a conscience choice to get up and stop what I was doing to spend time on me. It helped. That’s all.
05/19/2022 02:14
Thank you so much @etchrealestate for looking after me in Sydney and making me feel so at home!!! ????❤️???? #ambassador #etchbrandambassador #etchrealestate #sydney #topagent
05/19/2022 01:01
With love ❤️???? @miumiu #miumiu #miuwander #ad
05/18/2022 06:03
Yesterday was so fun and I’m obsessed with the glam ???? ???????? ????
05/16/2022 10:52

Rita Ora / Top pics

Rita Ora pic #1030414 1080x1350 37
Rita Ora pic #492784 1280x853 31
Rita Ora pic #1022908 1080x809 29
Rita Ora pic #516670 3800x2533 20
Rita Ora pic #1168148 1080x1350 15
Rita Ora pic #1168087 1080x1350 13